Venskabsklubber

 

Ballerup Bordtennisklub                          BK 12 Ældrebordtennis
Kontaktperson: Bo Rasmussen                         Kontaktperson:  Gunnar Wermus
Tlf.44911287/22739230                                   Tlf. 21901640/32821640
Mail: Rasmussen.bo3@gmail.com                   Mail: wsigun@gmail.com
–                                                                                cc: bent.winberg@icloud.com

Brønshøj Bordtennis                                  BTK Triton
Kontaktperson: Gert Jørgensen                      Kontaktperson: John Toudahl
Tlf. 27355455                                                       Tlf. 65383827
Mail: mayo@os.dk                                              Mail: Touhahl@stofanet.dk
–                                                                               Cc: swhansen@Jubii.dk


Esbjerg Bordtennis Klub                        Furesø Bordtennisklub      
Kontaktperson: Peter Rostgaard                   Kontaktperson: Birgit S. Petersen
Tlf. 61726500.                                                 Tlf. 45819670
Mail:     PR@ROSTY.DK                                 Mail:Birgit.Schleimann.petersen@skolekom.dk
–                                                                            cc:bennyclio@gmail.com

Fåborg Bordtennisklub                          Kerteminde Bordtennis Club
Kontaktperson:Birger Hansen                      Kontaktperson: Poul Boisen
Mail:birgerh42@gmail.com                          Tlf.: 65322483 Mobil: 41605969
–                                                                            Mail: boisen.poul@gmail.com


Kolding KFUM                                           Korup Bordtennisklub                                       Kontaktperson: John Karlsen                       Kontaktperson: Christian W. Olsen
Tlf. 20248407                                                   Tlf: 60671224
Mail: johnkarlsen1@gmail.com                    Mail: chr.wisbech@gmail.com

Munkebo Bordtennisklub                     Nyborg Bordtennis-Pensionister
Kontaktperson: Sven Panch Pedersen           Kontaktperson: Lene Friis
Tlf. 42401009                                                    tef. 40365738
Mail: sven@panch.dk                                      Mail: lfriis@jubii.dk

Randers Bordtennis                                Ribe Bordtennisklub
Kontaktperson: Knud Bjerregaard              Kontaktperson: Per Clausen
Mail: knud46@gmail.com                            Mail: per-skou-clausen@bbsyd.dk

Skelgaardens Bordtennisklub            Skårup Bordtennisklub
Kontaktperson: Henrik Nilsson                   Kontaktperson: Asger Rasmussen
Mail: sh-nilsson@mail.dk                               Mail: asgerr1212@gmail.com

 Sisu MBK                                                  Silkeborg Bordtennisklub
Kontaktperson: Kai Berg-Nielsen              Kontaktperson: Carsten v. Nielsen
Tlf. 86274104/29437502                             Tlf. 20707496
Mail: Remus8270@webspeed.dk               Mail. cvn@mail.dk
cc: linde@sport.dk

 Wiedergaardens Bordtennis           Århus Bordtennis Veteraner
Kontaktperson: Bente Thers                     Kontaktperson: Kim Christoffersen
Tlf. 81714091                                                Mail: koc@webspeed.dk
Mail: b.thers@stofanet.dk

                      ——————————————————

Revideret d. 14.08.2019